We perform inspection in mouth seeing child care of child of 1 year, 7 months old after birth, story about tooth, physical measurement, medical examination by doctor, dentist, individual treatment consultation (child care, nourishment, dentistry), strength for cavity bacteria.

 

30 1 year, 7 months old child medical examination conduct itinerary

We notify target child 2-3 weeks ago.

 2018

  •   Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on February in 2017 on Tuesday, September 4
  •   Birth applies for from 16 to 28 on February in 2017 on Tuesday, September 18
  • Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on March in 2017 on Tuesday, October 2
  • Birth applies for from 16 to 31 on March in 2017 on Tuesday, October 16
  • Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on April in 2017 on Tuesday, November 6
  • Birth applies for from 16 to 30 on April in 2017 on Tuesday, November 27
  • Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on May in 2017 on Tuesday, December 4
  • Birth applies for from 16 to 31 on May in 2017 on Tuesday, December 18

 2019 

  •   Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on June in 2017 on Tuesday, January 8
  •   Birth applies for from 16 to 30 on June in 2017 on Tuesday, January 15
  •   Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on July in 2017 on Tuesday, February 5
  •   Birth applies for from 16 to 31 on July in 2017 on Tuesday, February 19
  •   Birth applies for from 1 to 15 on August in 2017 on Tuesday, March 5
  •   Birth applies for from 16 to 31 on August in 2017 on Tuesday, March 19

Venue and reception hours

[venue] Municipal health center

[time] From 13:00 to 13:30 (medical examination takes around two hours)

  • As we open list in venue from 12:00, which was able to come early after 12:00, please fill in the name, the date of birth of child. One filled in with the name, please return to medical examination venue with child by all means by 12:50.
  • In the time required, it is just indication. Please note that you are mixed up by the consultation number of people on the day.

Consultation method

 You bring medical questionnaire, mother and child health handbook which I sent from community health section, and come to municipal health center.
 When you are inconvenient in schedule when you guided, please connect with community health section (phone number 072-337-3126).